Sunday, May 1, 2011
Osama Bin Laden is Dead
Osama, how's the view down there? You have terrorized this planet for 10 years, and I just have one thing to same, JUSTICE IS SERVED.
Automatic RPG
I was talking to one of my friends, it was a random chat, and then all of a sudden he mentioned his idea of an automatic RPG. At first I'm all like... :|, but when he started to explain it, I was captivated by its awesomeness. Like how awesome would it be if we could just spam rockets at each other in games. Of course not irl, that would just a never ending fountain of carnage. And it would be so epic to have that in Zombies, psst who needs the zeus cannon or the ray gun, when you have an automatic RPG. Thanks Krishen for being such a nerd, and coming up with this awesome idea. DFTBA
PSN
WTH JD2020, my sources have reported that PSN is up (by sources I mean one of my friends told me). Well i just tested it, to see if the info was legit, and it wasn't. I mean I don't blame my friend for giving me false info, but I am seriously pissed at Sony and their "maintenance" which has been going on for over a week. I mean honestly did the hack seriously cripple the network so badly that the people at Sony are not able to fix it, even when they have been working non stop. This is just bs. D.F.T.B.A.
Saturday, April 30, 2011
CoD Frustations
Running into the enemy spawn, catching 3 guys completely oblivious to your presence, being 2 kills from your attack dogs, raising your iron sights, about to pull the trigger, connection interrupted.... FUCK THIS GAME. Black Ops is a complete let down, honestly I rather be noob tubed every five seconds in MW2, at least that game was fun. Don't get me started on the damn map packs that they have coming out like every other month, they just want your money. The maps in the DLC are pieces of shit, honestly if they can just make a DLC composed of nothing but zombie maps I would be glad to buy it. Zombies is the only fun thing about Black Ops now. I just can't wait until the release of MW3, it better be awesome. Thank you to Khulood for giving me the idea of doing a Call of Duty related post.
Procrastination (my fatal flaw)
I know I probably should be doing homework right now, but I thought that I should vent a little. I hate procrastinating because absolutely nothing good comes out of it. Like if you put off studying, said for an AP test, you'll just have to cram the night before. But what makes me procrastinate, well I would rather be doing stuff that I actually enjoy, like chatting with friends over Gmail chat, watching some mind numbing television shows (except Criminal Minds, that show is awesome), or just watching some awesome youtube videos. But honestly, who would actually WANT to do homework. HAHA I guess I can consider blogging as a procrastination tool. D.F.T.B.A.
Friday, April 29, 2011
Are you ready?
Are you ready? For what life will throw at you, and are you ready to take control of your life. Are you even ready for the up coming AP test? No matter how far we all get in life, uncertainties about the future will always fill our lives, and are we really ready to face them? The future is a frightening concept for some of us, but one thing will be always true, as we grow older we will become stronger, and we will be able to face anything that stands in our way.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)