Saturday, April 30, 2011

CoD Frustations

Running into the enemy spawn, catching 3 guys completely oblivious to your presence, being 2 kills from your attack dogs, raising your iron sights, about to pull the trigger, connection interrupted.... FUCK THIS GAME. Black Ops is a complete let down, honestly I rather be noob tubed every five seconds in MW2, at least that game was fun. Don't get me started on the damn map packs that they have coming out like every other month, they just want your money. The maps in the DLC are pieces of shit, honestly if they can just make a DLC composed of nothing but zombie maps I would be glad to buy it. Zombies is the only fun thing about Black Ops now. I just can't wait until the release of MW3, it better be awesome. Thank you to Khulood for giving me the idea of doing a Call of Duty related post.

3 comments:

  1. Aww man it's ok... I agree with you.. Black Ops is a let down, while it is a lot more balanced, it's TOO balanced... I can't seem to enjoy the game as much...personally, the noob tubing and the quickscoping and the commandoing was soooo much fun to deal with... now it's just.. "oh, I got shot" :| nothing to do .. although I must say, i LOVE the killstreaks

    ReplyDelete
  2. I'd have to say Killstreaks Winning Zombies Winning but, multiplayer fail

    ReplyDelete
  3. Yeah they definitely stepped up the Killstreaks, and the Zombies mode is just amazing, the like Khulood said this game is way too balanced.

    ReplyDelete